Officer Listings

  • Lodge Officers

    Governor: Glenn Greenstreet
    Past Governor: Keith Fridley Jr. Governor: Garland Whetzel
    Treasurer: Donald Ainsworth Prelate: James Mangold
    1st Yr. Trustee: James Perkins 2nd Yr. Trustee: Sidney Spangler
    3rd Yr. Trustee: Chad Bryan Admin: Charles "Bad Boy" Longerbeam
  • Chapter 1028 Officers

    Senior Regent: Pat Thompson
    Jr. Regent: Shirley White  
    Recorder: Martha Dignazzio Secretary / Treasurer: Linda Alger
    Jr. Graduate Regent: Suzie Frye
    Chaplain: Karen Gageby  
  • Hours of Operation

  • Lodge Hours Office Hours
    Monday: CLOSED Monday: CLOSED
    Tuesday: 3pm - 9pm Tuesday through Friday: 8am - 4pm
    Wednesday & Thursday: 11am - 11pm Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
    Friday: 11am - 1am  
    Saturday: 11am - Midnight  
    Sunday: 11am - 9pm  
Thank You from the Officers, Staff and all the Many Volunteers at the Charles Town Moose Lodge. Thanks for your continued patronage and support throughout the year.